ALASKA SOCIETY

OF

INDEPENDENT ACCOUNTANTS

 




MEMBER DIRECTORY


Anchorage | Fairbanks | Kenai

Anchorage (Includes Mat-Su Valley, Eagle River, Girdwood)

Adams Nancy na@gci.net   4925 E. 43rd Ave Anchorage AK 99508
Ague Karen karen@agtaxpros.com   1400 W. Benson Blvd Ste 100 Anchorage AK 99503
Audette Steve office@alaskatax.net   1106 E. Northern Lights Anchorage AK 99508
Batson Carol bubba@chugach.net   3230 Beamreach Court Anchorage AK 99516
Berge Jamie jamie@jamieberge.com www.jamieberge.com 2640 E 112th Ave Anchorage AK 99516
Berger Sharon berger@gci.net   2640 E 112th Ave. Anchorage AK 99516
Bodeen Lance lbodeen@rulien.com   3301 Denali Street Ste 300 Anchorage AK 99503
Bohnert Jack jbohnert@mtaonline.net   3820 Lake Otis Parkway Anchorage AK 99508
Bowles Jeffrey jeff@bowlescpa.com www.bowlescpa.com 911 W. 8th Ave #202 Anchorage AK 99501
Brantingham Marty martyb1973@live.com   PO Box 221432 Anchorage AK 99522
Briskey Jaquelyn briskey@cpalaska.com   17137 Park Place St. Eagle River AK 99577
Canady Sher sher.canady@gmail.com   660 West 89th Ave Anchorage AK 99515
Chaney-Riggins Rebecca relytax@alaska.net   601 W. 41st Ave #101 Anchorage AK 99503
Curley Wayne wfcurley@gmail.com   3135 Delta Drive Anchorage AK 99502
Curnow Michael mike@curnowstax.com   4241 B Street #311 Anchorage AK 99503
Czerwonka Mike mczerwonka@beltramicpas.com   3825 Spenard Road Anchorage AK 99517
Davidson Clifford cldavidson@acsalaska.net   PO Box 91220 Anchorage AK 99504
Durych Stacy stacy@dsataxes.com   3400 Sherrie Street Anchorage AK 99503
Fieser Staci staci@bbedc.com   2351 N Love Drive Palmer AK 99645
Foster Karen karen@fostercpa.com   PO Box 872194 Wasilla AK 99687
George Cynthia cbgeorge@acsalaska.net   1605 Stanton Ave Anchorage AK 99508
Gerard Andrea andy@smtcpa.com   1407 W 31st Avenue Ste 500 Anchorage AK 99503
Grauvogel Alex bgrauvogel@gmail.com   3926 W 8th Avenue Anchorage AK 99502
Hamilton Randy randy@taxsolutionsalaska.com   200 West 34th Ave Ste 286 Anchorage AK 99503
Hanrahan Michael hanrahan@ak.net   PO Box 92843 Anchorage AK 99509
Harper Jane jmharp@ak.net   5051 Mills Dr Anchorage AK 99508
Hawkins Kimberley kimberly-hawkins@hotmail.com      
Hill Cheri hill3.cheri@gmail.com   905 Richardson Vista Rd #68 Anchorage AK 99501
Holman Janelle pjholman11@gmail.com     Anchorage AK  
Johnson Charles johnsonstaxservice@att.net   17890 Were St Chugiak AK 99567
Kendall Melinda melinda@webstertax.com   PO Box 770029 Eagle River AK 99577
Kerr Kevin kkerr@gci.net   3705 Arctic Blvd #2291 Anchorage AK 99503
Kimbley Cynthia kimbley@ak.net   3401 DKenaili St Ste #104 Anchorage AK 99503
Kogane Nelson iasalaska@msn.com   4200 W 50th Ave Anchorage AK 99503
Kutchins Neal northtoalaska@gmail.com   1356 Kirsten Circle Anchorage AK 99518
Liedke Alice alice@alaskabestpayroll.com   12350 Industry Way, Ste 216 Anchorage AK 99515
McKinney Dianne     3500 Tranquility Loop Anchorage AK 99507
Mielke Robert mielketax@mtaonline.net   PO Box 870988 Wasilla AK 99687
Minkemann Russell rminkemann@gci.net   4300 B Street Anchorage AK 99503
Morgan Ronald rmorgan@mtaonline.net   PO Box 875395 Wasilla AK 99687
Namtvedt Teri bbtcpa@mtaonline.net   PO Box 871625 Wasilla AK 99687
Palmer Carrol carrol@cpaCCounting.us   PO Box 872508 Wasilla AK 99687
Palmer Colleen colleen@tegelercpa.com   1140 N Tina Lane Palmer AK 99645
Palmer Carrol carrol@cpaCCounting.us   PO Box 872508 Wasilla AK 99687
Pokupec Marilyn gnbs@gci.net     Anchorage AK  
Raymond Bob robertr@alaska.net   2226 Arbor Circle Anchorage AK 99507
Reppel John reppel@acsalaska.net   3900 Arctic Blvd #202 Anchorage AK 99503
Riley Kathie kathietax@juno.com   10900 Forest Drive Anchorage AK 99516
Rodgers John johnr@cpaak.net   605 W. Tudor Road Anchorage AK 99503
Scherer Charles cfscher@mtaonline.net   PO Box 4899 Palmer AK 99645
Schmitz Leslie leslie@ljscpa.com   840 K Street, #202 Anchorage AK 99503
Scott LaVonne scottax@ak.net   PO Box 110142 Anchorage AK 99511
Senn Katelyn kburns@rulien.com   3301 Denali Street Ste 300 Anchorage AK 99503
Skipworth Dwain dlsdeannez@aol.com   PO Box 201629 Anchorage AK 99520
Sweeney Janelle janelle@jamieberge.com www.jamieberge.com 2640 E 112th Ave. Anchorage AK 99516
Thompson Larry larryzipthompson@gmail.com   2922 Yale Drive Anchorage AK 99508
Thompson Melanie melanie@rmeacpa.com   1190 N Helen Lane Wasilla AK 99654
Trueblood Marie october@gci.net   PO Box 243082 Anchorage AK 99524
Vigneau Susan vigneau@alaska.net   741 Sesame St Ste 201A Anchorage AK 99503
Whah Sherry sherryw@swassociatesllc.com   PO Box 240185 Anchorage AK 99526
Worthy Sherry sworthy@mtaonline.net   2148 S Countrywood Dr Wasilla AK 99687
Younger Janet jyounger@youngercpa.com   PO Box 771683 Eagle River AK 99577
Zib Elizabeth mfandez@gci.net   9310 Emerald Street Anchorage AK 99503

 

Fairbanks (Includes all outlying areas in the interior)

Ahlquist Robert robert@rjgcpa.com 1100 W Barnette, Ste 102 Fairbanks AK 99701
Benson Aimee aimeebnsnbts@gmail.com 913 College Road #B Fairbanks AK 99701
Cook Michael mike@ch-cpa.com 119 N. Cushman St #300 Fairbanks AK 99701
Crew Bryan bryandcrew@gmail.com 1312 Kyukendall Street Fairbanks AK 99709
Cruse Rex rex@ias-ak.com 913 College Road Fairbanks AK 99701
Davis Bethe bethe@rjgcpa.com 1100 W Barnette, Suite 102 Fairbanks AK 99701
Enerson Christina tina.enerson@gmail.com   Fairbanks AK  
Eubanks Billy billyak@mosquitonet.com 208 Slater St Fairbanks AK 99701
Heller-Bailey Susan bmb@wildak.net PO Box 364 Delta Jct AK 99737
Herman Eileen nsbs@acsalaska.net PO Box 327 Delta Jct AK 99737
Hompesch Barbara barb@hompesch.com 119 N. Cushman Ste 4 Fairbanks AK 99701
Hunter Kelly kelly@ias-ak.com 913 College Road Fairbanks AK 99701
King Holly holly@rjgcpa.com 1100 West Barnette #102 Fairbanks AK 99701
Koppy Bernadette bck@ias-ak.com 913 College Road Fairbanks AK 99701
Lanford Jane jane@usibelli.com 100 Cushman St Ste 210 Fairbanks AK 99701
Loman Virginia alaskantaxservice@gmail.com 3445 Wolf Run Fairbanks AK 99709
Mills Nancy nancy.mills48@gmail.com 164 Carlyle Way Fairbanks AK 99709
Prenesti Anthony tprenesti@yahoo.com PO Box 70361 Fairbanks AK 99707
Prenesti Jane jwhite@gci.net 534 Dunbar Ave Fairbanks AK 99701
Sandberg Dianne dsandber@ptialaska.net PO Box 72565 Fairbanks AK 99707
Stegall Vicki vicki@norbuaccounting.com Fairbanks AK  
Stephenson Dave dstephenson@stephensoncpa.com 1531 Gillam Way Fairbanks AK 99701
Stone Ann queenmother.stone@gmail.com 7290 Richardson Highway Salcha AK 99714
Vinson Jessica jessica@ias-ak.com 913 College Road Fairbanks AK 99701
Wingerter Lilia lilirus29@yahoo.com PO Box 58272 Fairbanks AK 99711

 

Kenai (Includes all areas of the Kenai Peninsula)

Blackley Debra caribourun@alaska.net   110 S Willow Ste 103 Kenai AK 99611
Clonan John john@jclonancpa.com   PO Box 1151 Soldotna AK 99669
Dailey JR jrdailey@acsalaska.net   PO Box 930 Sterling AK 99687
DeSmidt Elizabeth liz@alaskataxprep.com www.alaskataxprep.com PO Box 630 Sterling AK 99687
DiBetta Dennis taxwright@gci.net   416 Frontage Road #100 Kenai AK 99611
Giles Parley pgiles@crownmail.com   801 Frontage Road #200A Kenai AK 99611
Hammer Kathy hammer@acsalaska.net   10767 Kenai Spur Hwy Ste B Kenai AK 99611
Hatch Heidi heidi.hatch@acsalaska.net   PO Box 702 Kenai AK 99611
Laurion Paula taxdetail@alaska.net   PO Box 984 Kenai AK 99611
Linnell Denise drl4@gci.net   47146 Lexington Kenai AK 99611
Roper Dennis denros@alaska.net   PO Box 4234 Soldotna AK 99669
Toms Kathy kathy@aurorataxes.com   PO Box 664 Anchor Point AK 99556
Trujillo Ramona ramona@coghillgroup.com   215 Fidalgo Ave Ste 206 Kenai AK 99611
Tuter Janice janice.tuter@akcpas.com   1895 S Binkley, Ste 201 Soldotna AK 99669
Wells Jocelyn jocelyn@ptialaska.net   10801 Kenai Spur Hwy Kenai AK 99611
Wheeler Nancy nancyw@altrogco.com   44539 Sterling Hwy, Ste 205 Soldotna AK 99669
Williams Roy campjr@gci.net   33596 Community College Rd Soldotna AK 99669


Alaska Society Of Independent Accountants

Barb Roper, Administrator

Phone: 907-953-2111

Fax: 907-262-8896

Email: ak.soc.of.ind.accts@gmail.com